Women's Basketball

2014-15 Women's Basketball Team

RiverhawksAnnouncements

  • Pre-season starts November 28, 2014
  • League starts January 7, 2015
  • The UCC Riverhawks are 2013-14 Southern Region Champions and NWAACC Championship Tournament Finalists - Read more

  • 10 - Pilialoha Kailiawa

    10-pilialoha-kailiawa

    Pilialoha Kailiawa

    Height

    6' 0"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Sophomore

    Previous School

    Ka'u High School

    Hometown

    Pahala, HI

  • 4 - Jasmyne Davis

    4 Jasmyne Davis

    Jasmyne Davis

    Height

    5' 3"

    Position

    Guard

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    Washington Prep

    Hometown

    Los Angeles, CA

  • 5 - Romanalyn Inocencio

    5 Romanalyn Inocencio

    Romanalyn Inocencio

    Height

    5' 4"

    Position

    Guard

    Class

    Sophomore

    Previous School

    McClymonds High School

    Hometown

    Oakland, CA

  • 13 - Marcel Ortiz

    13 Marcy Ortiz

    Marcel Ortiz

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Sophomore

    Previous School

    Scio High School

    Hometown

    Scio, OR

  • 22 - Sawyer Kluge

    22 Sawyer Kluge

    Sawyer Kluge

    Height

    5' 10"

    Position

    Guard

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    Olympic High School

    Hometown

    Bremerton, WA

  • 23 - Ashli Payne

    23 Ashli Payne

    Ashli Payne

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    Guard

    Class

    Sophomore

    Previous School

    Olympic High School

    Hometown

    Bremerton, WA

  • 42 - Shaunta Jackson

    42 Shaunta Jackson

    Shaunta Jackson

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    Beaverton High School

    Hometown

    Beaverton, OR

  • 20 - Breannie Robinson

    20-breannie-robinson

    Breannie Robinson

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    McClymonds High School

    Hometown

    Oakland, CA

  • 11 - Kayla Bice

    11 Kayla Bice

    Kayla Bice

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Sophomore

    Previous School

    Grants Pass High School

    Hometown

    Grants Pass, OR

  • 12 - Madison Pape

    12 Maddy Pape

    Madison Pape

    Height

    5' 10"

    Position

    Guard

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    Central High School

    Hometown

    Independence, OR

  • 32 - Anna Mumm

    32 Anna Mumm

    Anna Mumm

    Height

    6' 1"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    Laguna Hills High School

    Hometown

    Laguna Hills, CA

Roster

No.NamePosHTYearHSHome
4 Jasmyne Davis G 5-03 Fr Washington Prep Los Angeles, CA
5 Romanalyn Inocencio G 5-04 So McClymonds Oakland, CA
10 Pilialoha Kailiawa F 6-00 So Ka'u Pahala, HI
11 Kayla Bice F 5-11 So Grants Pass Grants Pass, OR
12 Madison Pape G 5-10 Fr Central Independence, OR
13 Marcel Ortiz F 5-11 So Scio Scio, OR
20 Breannie Robinson F 5-11 So McClymonds Oakland, CA
22 Sawyer Kluge G 5-10 Fr Olympic Bremerton, WA
23 Ashli Payne G 5-11 So Olympic Bremerton, WA
31 Anna Mumm F 6-01 Fr Laguna Laguna Hills, CA
42 Shaunta Jackson F 5-11 Fr Beaverton Beaverton, OR

2014-15 Schedule

View / Download Athletics Home Game Schedule

DateTimeCityOpponent
Fri, Nov 28 5:00pm Oregon City, OR Clackamas Thanksgiving Invite, George Fox JV
Sat, Nov 29 TBA Oregon City, OR Clackamas Thanksgiving Invite
Sun, Nov 30 TBA Oregon City, OR Clackamas Thanksgiving Invite
       
Fri, Dec 5 5:00pm Bellevue, WA Bellevue College Bulldog Classic, Big Bend
Sat, Dec 6 TBA Bellevue, WA Bellevue College Bulldog Classic
Sun, Dec 7 TBA Bellevue, WA Bellevue College Bulldog Classic
Sat, Dec 13 2:00pm Roseburg George Fox University JV's
Wed, Dec 17 5:00pm Longview, WA Lower Columbia College
Thu, Dec 18 1:00pm Mt. Vernon, WA Skagit Valley Crossover, Columbia Basin
Fri, Dec 19 TBA Mt. Vernon, WA Skagit Valley Crossover
Sat, Dec 20 TBA Mt. Vernon, WA Skagit Valley Crossover
Sun, Dec 28 5:00pm Longview, WA Lower Columbia Christmas Tournament, Yakima Valley CC
Mon, Dec 29 TBA Longview, WA Lower Columbia Christmas Tournament
Tues, Dec 30 TBA Longview, WA Lower Columbia Christmas Tournament
       
Wed, Jan 5 6:00pm Newberg George Fox University JV
Wed, Jan 7     BYE
Sat, Jan 10 2:00pm Portland Portland Community College
Wed, Jan 14 5:30pm Roseburg Lane Community College
Sat, Jan 17 2:00pm Roseburg Chemeketa Community College
Wed, Jan 21 5:30pm Coos Bay Southwestern Oregon Community College
Sat, Jan 24 2:00pm Roseburg Clackamas Community College
Sat, Jan 31 2:00pm Gresham Mount Hood Community College
       
Wed, Feb 4     BYE
Sat, Feb 7 4:00pm Roseburg Portland Community College
Wed, Feb 11 5:30pm Eugene Lane Oregon Community College
Sat, Feb 14 4:00pm Salem Chemeketa Community College
Wed, Feb 18 5:30pm Roseburg Southwestern Oregon Community College
Sat, Feb 21 4:00pm Oregon City Clackamas Community College
Wed, Feb 25 5:00pm Eugene New Hope Christian
Sat, Feb 28 4:00pm Roseburg Mount Hood Community College
       
Feb     NWAACC Playoffs
       
Mar 7-10 TBA Kennewick, WA NWAACC Championships - Toyota Center
       
TBA TBA TBA NWAACC Sophomore All Stars

David Stricklin - Contact
Phone: 541-440-7737