Campus Hours

UCC Campus during the FallWelcome Center

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Campus Center

Individual office hours in Campus Center will vary.

7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Monday - Friday

UCCOnline

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Library

7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m. Monday - Thursday; 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Friday

Success Center (Tutoring)

9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday - Thursday; 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Friday & 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Saturday

Bookstore

7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday - Friday

Help Desk

7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

River Rush Café

8 a.m. to 3 p.m. Monday - Friday

River Rush Bistro

11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Monday - Thursday

Open for Business during 2015 Winter Term!

First day open for business on Wednesday, January 14.

Closing for finals and spring break on Thursday, March 12.

Wine Tasting

1 p.m. to 6 p.m. Friday & Noon to 5 p.m. Saturday

Campus Closures (Staff Holidays)

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014
Thu-Fri, Nov. 27 & 28, 2014
Sat, Dec. 20, 2014 to  Sun, Jan. 4, 2015
Monday, Jan., 19, 2015
Monday, Feb. 16, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Thu, July 2, 2015 or Mon, July 6, 2015 (TBD)
Monday, September 7, 2015

Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Winter Break
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
President's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day