Campus Hours

by Department

Department Hours
Welcome Center 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday
Cashier 8:30am-4:30pm, Monday-Friday
Enrollment 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday
Student Center 7am-7pm, Monday-Friday
UCCOnline 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday
Library 7:30am-8pm, Monday-Thursday; 7:30am-5pm, Friday
Success Center 8am-4pm, Monday-Thursday, 8am-3pm, Friday
Bookstore 7:30am-4pm, Monday-Friday
Southern Oregon
Wine Institute
8am-5pm, Monday-Friday
Help Desk 7:30am-4pm, Monday-Friday
Student Employment 1pm-5pm, Monday-Thursday; 1pm-4pm, Friday
Loggers Café 7am-3pm, Monday-Friday
Wine Tasting 1pm-7pm, Friday; 12pm-5pm, Saturday; 12pm-5pm, Sunday
Purchasing 7:30am-4pm, Monday-Friday
Budget 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday
Finance 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday
Student Accounts 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday
Financial Aid 8am-5pm, Monday-Wednesday & Friday; 10am-5pm, Thursday
Veterans Office 8am-5pm, Monday-Wednesday & Friday; 10am-5pm, Thursday
Federal Work Study 8am-5pm, Monday-Wednesday & Friday; 10am-5pm, Thursday
Grant Development 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday
UCC Foundation 7:30am-4:30pm, Monday-Friday
Ford Center 7:45am-5:30pm, Monday-Friday
Accessibility Services 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday
Human Resources 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday
Community Relations 7:30am-4:30pm, Monday-Friday
Scholarship Office 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday

Campus Closures & Holidays

Campus Closure

Friday, September 18, 2015

Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thu-Fri, November 26 & 27, 2015

Campus Closure

Mon-Tue, December 21 & 22, 2015

Winter Holiday

Wed-Fri, December 23 & 25, 2015

New Year's Holiday

Wed-Fri, Dec 30, 2015 - Jan 1, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 18, 2016

President's Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Campus Closure

Friday, March 25, 2016

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016